Registered? Click here to log in.
 

Upcoming Live Webinars:

Active-Active DC with NSX-T Multi-sites Solution

Speaker: Vincent Han, Staff Systems Engineer, Networking & Security

Date: 10/23/2019

Time: 9:00 AM (IST) / 11:30 AM (SGT) / 1.30 PM (AEST)

You will hear from a Network Virtualization Expert on how he help customers to design and build an Active-Active Data Centre architecture using NSX-T Multi-sites solution to address their requirements to achieve a highly available and secured infrastructure. Live demonstrations, design reference architectures and design rationales will be some of the topics covered in this session. You will walk away with lessons learnt, best practises and pit falls to avoid so that you can prepare and build a successful NSX-T Multi-site solution for your customers.

Partnering to deliver; Any Application, Any Cloud on Any Device

Speaker: Duncan Hewett, Senior Vice President and General Manager, APJ, VMware
Uma Thana Balasingam Vice President, Channel Chief, APJ, VMware

Date: 10/24/2019

Time: 11:00 AM (IST) / 1:30 PM (SGT) / 3.30 PM (AEST)

VMware is on a journey to double its business which means opportunities for VMware partners are expanding as solution will create opportunities to build new and recurring revenue streams. Across the platform, customers will require partner advice and guidance on VMware’s solutions areas. It’s also an opportune time for partners to fundamentally shift their business, to relationship-based and to become an integral part of their customer’s business as a trusted advisor. This webinar is a must see for all partners seeking to elevate their trusted advisor status to existing and new customers.

Register Today!